Friends

My animals are very aware of the camera and they truly like to get in the picture.  I just let them do whatever they want…  Last summer I was taking shots of flowers in the shade of our lilacs when Rose decided she wanted to be my subject.  She had me all to herself at first, but then Blanche showed up and wanted in on the attention.  Pretty soon Billie arrived and she also wanted to be involved.  I love the dogs’ body language when Billie inserts herself into their zone.

The autumn shots are from a previous year.  As usual, Billie the Cat wants to be part of whatever attention is being given to the Dogs, Rose and Blanche.

Leave a Reply

